1. Truffes Henras
  2. ALL GROCERY PRODUCTS
  3. Spreadable artichokes with Périgord black truffle 5%

Skip to product information
1 of 4
Spreadable artichokes with Périgord black truffle 5%

Spreadable artichokes with Périgord black truffle 5%

NO ADDED FLAVOR

TUBER MELANOSPORUM Variety of black truffle

Pas d'avis
Regular price 14,30 €
Regular price Sale price 14,30 €
- Liquid error (snippets/price line 88): Computation results in '-Infinity'% Sold out

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

This delicious artichoke spread with black truffle and without aromas is the darling of our teams. A mixture of flavors with truffle notes in a creamy sauce for an aperitif like no other! The manufacture of our spread is artisanal and its ingredients have been carefully selected to magnify the taste of the tuber melanosporum.

USING ADVICE

The artichoke spread is ideal on toast as an aperitif or as a dip. You can decorate it with a chiffonade of Parma ham or mozzarella, it will delight your taste buds and those of your guests! For an express preparation: Dip breadsticks directly into the jar!

CONSERVATION ADVICE

- Store in a dry place away from heat.
- After opening, keep refrigerated and consume quickly.
- The expiry date is on the lid of the product.

Capacity

Secure payment
No synthetic flavor
Made in France
View full details
Collapsible content

DELIVERY INFORMATION

Orders of dry products are shipped from Monday to Thursday, via our partner carrier Colissimo.

Delivery times are generally 2 to 3 days.

You will receive a shipping email for your order, along with a tracking number for your package and the link to track it.

INGRÉDIENTS

- Black Périgord Henras truffle 5% - Origin France / -Spain
- Henras black truffle juice 3%,
- Artichoke 39%
- Pea
- Olive oil
- White wine
- Almond milk
- Cornstarch
- Lemon
- Salt
- Pepper

tartinable-artichaut-truffe-noire

MAKING OUR ARTICHOKE SPREADABLE WITH BLACK PÉRIGORD TRUFFLE

This artichoke spread with 5% Périgord black truffle without added flavouring, is a unique product. Made from ingredients of natural origin, without any additives or added flavourings, it will be the ally of your aperitifs with family or friends. On a toast of toast, or as a "dip", this truffled preparation with subtle and sweet flavors that reveals a mixture of truffle and artichoke flavors that will delight your palate.

Our recipe is made up of nearly 40% artichokes, sweetened with peas and enhanced with 5 % black Périgord truffles and 3% black truffle juice , for a perfectly balanced taste. Maison Henras has chosen not to add flavorings to its recipe, in order to offer you the true taste of black Périgord truffles , without artifice. It is an aperitif with a creamy and velvety texture, for a very gourmet moment of sharing.

To make this spreadable artichoke, Maison Henras has added 5% pieces of our Périgord black truffles , from peak season harvests, crushed and a preparation infused with Tuber melanosporum juice . You will find the authentic taste of the undergrowth of Tuber melanosporum , subtle, light and intended to sublimate the flavor of this spread.


BLACK PÉRIGORD TRUFFLES

The Périgord black truffle is a fragile product, very sensitive to heat treatment. It does not support sterilization with difficulty and without the implementation of real specialist know-how, its taste may be altered. Many manufacturers of "truffle" products have found an easy solution: they swap black truffles for summer truffles (cheaper) and incorporate powerful, often caricatural aromas.

Maison Henras has decided to offer a new generation of "truffled" products that offer the true taste of cooked Tuber melanosporum, without artifice or added aroma.

  • Pictogramme sécurité
    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay your order securely by credit card and Paypal

  • livraison
    FREE DELIVERY

    From 60€ of purchase, your delivery is free!

  • telephone
    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on 05 31 60 02 11 (non-surcharged call)

  • horloge
    EXPRESS DELIVERY

    Vacuum-packed truffles + ice pack

Our truffles come from the best terroirs.
Carefully selected by our experts.
Cleaned, brushed then canified in our workshop.

1. Truffes Henras
  2. APÉRITIFS & TARTINABLES
  3. Tartinable d'artichauts à la truffe noire du Périgord 5%

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4
Tartinable d'artichauts à la truffe noire du Périgord 5%

Tartinable d'artichauts à la truffe noire du Périgord 5%

SANS ARÔME AJOUTÉ

TUBER MELANOSPORUM Variété de la truffe noire

Prix habituel 14,30 €
Prix habituel PROMOTION 14,30 €
- Liquid error (snippets/price line 88): Computation results in '-Infinity'% Épuisé

DESCRIPTION PRODUIT

Ce délicieux tartinable d’artichaut à la truffe noire et sans arômes est le chouchou de nos équipes. Un mélange de saveurs aux notes truffées dans une sauce crémeuse pour un apéritif pas comme les autres ! La fabrication de notre tartinable est artisanale et ses ingrédients ont été soigneusement sélectionnés pour magnifier le goût de la tuber melanosporum.

CONSEIL D'UTILISATION

Le tartinable d’artichauts est idéal sur des toasts à l'apéritif ou en dip. Vous pouvez l’agrémenter d'une chiffonnade de jambon de Parme ou de mozzarella, il saura ravir vos papilles et celles de vos invités ! Pour une préparation express : Trempez des gressins directement dans le bocal !

CONSEIL DE CONSERVATION

- À conserver au sec et à l'abri de la chaleur.
- Après ouverture, conserver au réfrigérateur et consommer rapidement.
- La date limite de consommation se trouve sur le couvercle du produit.

Contenance

Paiement sécurisé
Sans arôme de synthèse
Fabriqué en France
Afficher tous les détails
Contenu réductible

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

Les commandes de produits secs sont expédiées du lundi au jeudi, via notre transporteur partenaire Colissimo.

Les délais de livraison sont généralement 2 à 3 jours.

Vous recevrez un mail d'expédition de votre commande, accompagné d'un numéro de suivi de votre colis et du lien pour le suivre.

INGRÉDIENTS

- Truffe noire du Périgord Henras 5 % - Origine France / -Espagne
- Jus de truffes noires Henras 3 %,
- Artichaut 39 %
- Petit pois
- Huile d’olive
- Vin blanc
- Lait d'amande
- Fécule de maïs
- Citron
- Sel
- Poivre

tartinable-artichaut-truffe-noire

FABRICATION DE NOTRE TARTINABLE D’ARTICHAUT À LA TRUFFE NOIRE DU PÉRIGORD

Ce tartinable d'artichauts à la truffe noire du Périgord 5 % sans arôme ajouté, est un produit inédit. Réalisé à partir d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle, sans aucun additif, ni ajout d'arôme, il sera l'allié de vos apéritifs en famille ou entre amis. Sur une tartine de pain grillé, ou en "dip", Cette préparation truffée aux saveurs subtiles et douces qui révèle un mélange de saveur de truffe et d'artichaut qui raviront vos palais. 

Notre recette est composée de près de 40 % d’artichauts, adoucie avec des petits pois et relevée par 5 % de truffes noires du Périgord et 3 % de jus de truffe noire, pour un goût parfaitement équilibré. La Maison Henras a fait le choix de ne pas ajouter d’arômes dans sa recette, afin de vous proposer le véritable goût de la truffe noire du Périgord, sans artifice. C’est un apéritif à la texture crémeuse et veloutée, pour un moment de partage très gourmand.

Pour réaliser ce tartinable d’artichauts, la Maison Henras a intégré 5 % de morceaux de nos truffes noires du Périgord, issues des récoltes de pleine saison, broyés et une préparation infusée au jus de Tuber melanosporum. Vous retrouverez le goût authentique des sous-bois de la Tuber melanosporum, subtil, léger et destiné à sublimer la saveur de ce tartinable.


LA TRUFFE NOIRE DU PÉRIGORD

 

La truffe noire du Périgord est un produit fragile, très sensible au traitement thermique. Elle supporte difficilement la stérilisation et sans la mise en œuvre d’un véritable savoir-faire de spécialiste, son goût peut en être altéré. Beaucoup de fabricants de produits « à la truffe » ont trouvé une solution facile : ils troquent la truffe noire pour la truffe d’été (moins chère) et intègrent des arômes puissants, souvent caricaturaux.

La Maison Henras a décidé de proposer une nouvelle génération inédite de produits « truffés » qui déclinent le vrai goût de la Tuber melanosporum cuite, sans artifice, ni arôme ajouté.

  • Pictogramme sécurité
    PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

    Régler votre commande en toute sécurité par CB et Paypal

  • livraison
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE

    Dès 60€ d’achat, votre livraison est offerte !

  • telephone
    SERVICE CLIENT

    Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h00 au 05 31 60 02 11 (appel non surtaxé)

  • horloge
    LIVRAISON EXPRESS

    Truffes conditionnées sous vide + bloc réfrigérant

Nos truffes sont issues des meilleurs terroirs.
Sélectionnées avec soin par nos experts.
Nettoyées, brossées puis canifées dans notre atelier.