1. Truffes Henras
  2. ALL GROCERY PRODUCTS
  3. Discovery Box

Skip to product information
1 of 1
Discovery Box

Discovery Box

TUBER MELANOSPORUM Variety of black truffle

Pas d'avis
Regular price 99,00 €
Regular price Sale price 99,00 €
- Liquid error (snippets/price line 88): Computation results in '-Infinity'% Sold out

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

A gourmet box, the essential for black truffle lovers. Our Périgord black truffle is carefully selected and comes with a stainless steel mandolin, handy for slicing the truffle to the exact thickness you want. The product and the inseparable tool to discover the secrets of the black truffle.

USING ADVICE

The fresh black Périgord truffle should be added to your preparations at the end of cooking. You can slice it into strips using a mandolin. We recommend around 15g of black truffle at the start of the season then 10g at the end of the season, when its taste is more pronounced. The black truffle is an exceptional dish that goes very well with potatoes, pasta, eggs or even in sauce on meats.

Our stainless steel mandolin has a thin, smooth blade for razor-sharp slicing. The adjustment screw makes it possible to produce strips of 0.2 to 3 mm. You can also use it to slice vegetables.

CONSERVATION ADVICE

Our fresh truffles are packaged in vacuum bags during shipment. Once received, we recommend opening the bags, drying the truffles and storing them in an airtight box, in the fridge, with absorbent paper to be changed every day for the best possible conservation. A fresh truffle will keep for about 8 days.

The stainless steel mandoline is easily washable, it can be put in the dishwasher. To be cleaned properly to maintain it in good condition over time.

Capacity

Secure payment
No synthetic flavor
Made in France
View full details
Collapsible content

DELIVERY INFORMATION

- Our truffles are shipped from Monday to Thursday morning in packaging that ensures the maintenance of an optimal temperature.
- They are vacuum-packed with absorbent paper to protect them during the entire transport period
- A cooling block is placed in the package to keep the product cool.
- Our labels are glued by hand, an additional guarantee of quality: the packages are prepared with care.

INGRÉDIENTS

100% tuber melanosporum

pates-truffe-noire

INSIDE THE “DISCOVERY” BOX

FRESH BLACK TRUFFLES FROM PÉRIGORD


Our fresh truffles arrive in our preparation workshops in batches of land. Our experts are then responsible for sorting, washing, brushing and cutting each truffle , one by one by hand. This meticulous method makes it possible to select the best product for your plates.

During the selection, our experts are interested in the shape and size of the truffles , to offer you a product that can easily be transformed in the kitchen. However, another factor comes into play and this is by far the most important, the flavor of the truffle . Canifage (making a cut in the skin of a fresh truffle), allows our professionals to check the quality of the truffle . They check the color of the flesh which must be dark, with white veins.

The Périgord black truffle is recognized for its subtle and intense flavors, for nearly two centuries we have made it a house specialty. Composed of more than fifty aromatic nuances, the black truffle is a complex gastronomic product. We attach great care to its preparation to guarantee you exceptional fresh truffles .

The woody notes of Tuber melanosporum are ideal to elevate and sublimate your culinary preparations. The black truffle has another advantage, it is edible raw but can also be cooked, which allows a use of which only your creativity will be the limit.


1 STAINLESS STEEL MANDOLIN


The mandolin makes it possible to make more or less thin slices of fresh truffles according to your desires. It can also be used to cut whole truffles and canned truffle pieces .

Its stainless steel blade guarantees impeccable cutting quality.

The hanging hole allows you to fix it in your kitchen. Extra flat, it takes up very little space.

The high-end quality of the mandolin materials allows for easy washing. The mandolin can be put in the dishwasher.

The smooth, thin blade of the mandolin is made of stainless steel, which guarantees impeccable cutting quality. It is possible to adjust the thickness of the slices thanks to its adjustment screw according to your desires: from 0.2 to 3 mm for very thin slices or rather thick for truffle lovers.

The stainless steel mandolin can also be used to cut other foods such as raw vegetables or to cut cheese shavings, such as Parmesan.

  • Pictogramme sécurité
    SECURE PAYMENT

    Pay your order securely by credit card and Paypal

  • livraison
    FREE DELIVERY

    From 60€ of purchase, your delivery is free!

  • telephone
    CUSTOMER SERVICE

    Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. on 05 31 60 02 11 (non-surcharged call)

  • horloge
    EXPRESS DELIVERY

    Vacuum-packed truffles + ice pack

Our truffles come from the best terroirs.
Carefully selected by our experts.
Cleaned, brushed then canified in our workshop.

1. Truffes Henras
  2. COFFRETS CADEAUX
  3. Coffret Découverte

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1
Coffret Découverte

Coffret Découverte

TUBER MELANOSPORUM Variété de la truffe noire

Pas d'avis
Prix habituel 85,00 €
Prix habituel PROMOTION 85,00 €
- Liquid error (snippets/price line 88): Computation results in '-Infinity'% Épuisé

DESCRIPTION PRODUIT

Un coffret gourmand, l’indispensable des amoureux de la truffe noire. Notre truffe noire du Périgord est sélectionnée avec soin et accompagnée d'une mandoline en acier inoxydable, pratique pour trancher la truffe à l’épaisseur exacte souhaitée. Le produit et l'outil indissociable pour découvrir les secrets de la truffe noire.

CONSEIL D'UTILISATION

La truffe noire fraîche du Périgord est à ajouter en fin de cuisson à vos préparations. Vous pouvez la trancher en lamelles à l’aide d’une mandoline. Nous recommandons environ 15 g de truffe noire en début de saison puis 10g en fin de saison, où son goût est plus prononcé. La truffe noire est un met d’exception qui se marie très bien avec les pommes de terres, les pâtes, les œufs ou encore en sauce sur des viandes.

Notre mandoline en acier inoxydable possède une lame fine et lisse permettant d’obtenir des tranches d’une précision extrême. La vis de réglage permet de réaliser des lamelles de 0,2 à 3 mm. Vous pouvez également l’utiliser pour trancher des légumes.

CONSEIL DE CONSERVATION

Nos truffes fraîches sont conditionnées en sachets sous vide lors de l’expédition. Une fois reçues, nous conseillons d'ouvrir les sachets, de sécher les truffes et de les conserver dans une boîte hermétique, au frais, avec un papier absorbant à changer tous les jours pour la meilleure conservation possible. Une truffe fraîche se conserve environ 8 jours.

La mandoline en acier inoxydable est facilement lavable, elle peut être passée au lave-vaisselle. A nettoyer correctement pour maintenir en bon état dans le temps.

Contenance

Paiement sécurisé
Sans arôme de synthèse
Fabriqué en France
Afficher tous les détails
Contenu réductible

INFORMATIONS DE LIVRAISON

- Nos truffes sont expédiées du lundi au jeudi matin dans des emballages qui assurent le maintien d’une température optimale.
- Elles sont emballées sous vide avec un papier absorbant afin de les protéger pendant tout la durée du transport
- Un bloc réfrigérant est placé dans le colis afin de maintenir le produit au frais.
- Nos étiquettes sont collées à la main, gage de qualité supplémentaire : les colis sont préparés avec soin.

INGRÉDIENTS

100% tuber melanosporum

recette-pate-truffe-noire

À L’INTÉRIEUR DU COFFRET “DÉCOUVERTE”

TRUFFES NOIRES FRAÎCHES DU PÉRIGORD 


Nos truffes fraîches arrivent dans nos ateliers de préparation en lots de terre. Nos experts ont alors la responsabilité de trier, laver, brosser et canifer chaque truffe, une par une à la main. Cette méthode méticuleuse permet de sélectionner le meilleur produit à destination de vos assiettes.

Pendant la sélection nos experts s’intéressent à la forme et à la taille des truffes, pour vous proposer un produit facilement transformable en cuisine. Cependant un autre facteur entre en compte et c’est de loin le plus important, la saveur de la truffe. Le canifage (faire une entaille dans la peau d’une truffe fraîche), permet à nos professionnels de vérifier la qualité de la truffe. Ils en vérifient la couleur de la chair qui doit être sombre, avec des veines blanches.

La truffe noire du Périgord est reconnue pour ses saveurs subtiles et intenses, depuis près de deux siècles nous en avons fait une spécialité maison. Composée de plus de cinquante nuances aromatiques, la truffe noire est un produit gastronomique complexe. Nous attachons un grand soin à sa préparation pour vous garantir des truffes fraîches d’exceptions. 

Les notes boisées de la Tuber melanosporum sont idéales pour élever et sublimer vos préparations culinaires. La truffe noire possède un autre atout, elle est consommable crue mais peut également être cuisinée, ce qui permet une utilisation dont seule votre créativité sera la limite.


1 MANDOLINE ACIER INOXYDABLE 


La mandoline permet de faire des tranches de truffes fraîches plus ou moins fines selon vos envies. Elle peut aussi être utilisée pour découper des truffes entières et morceaux de truffes en conserve.

Sa lame en acier inoxydable, garantit une qualité de découpe irréprochable.

Le trou de suspension vous permet de la fixer dans votre cuisine. Extra plate, elle ne prend que très peu de place.

La qualité haut de gamme des matériaux de la mandoline permet un lavage facile. La mandoline peut être passée au lave-vaisselle.

La lame lisse et fine de la mandoline est en inox, ce qui garantit une qualité de découpe irréprochable. Il est possible d’ajuster l’épaisseur des tranches grâce à sa vis de réglage en fonction de ses envies : de 0,2 à 3 mm pour des tranches très fines ou plutôt épaisses pour les amoureux de la truffe.

La mandoline en inox peut aussi servir à découper d’autres aliments comme des légumes crus ou servir à la découpe de copeaux de fromages, comme le Parmesan.

  • Pictogramme sécurité
    PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

    Régler votre commande en toute sécurité par CB et Paypal

  • livraison
    LIVRAISON GRATUITE

    Dès 60€ d’achat, votre livraison est offerte !

  • telephone
    SERVICE CLIENT

    Du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h00 au 05 31 60 02 11 (appel non surtaxé)

  • horloge
    LIVRAISON EXPRESS

    Truffes conditionnées sous vide + bloc réfrigérant

Nos truffes sont issues des meilleurs terroirs.
Sélectionnées avec soin par nos experts.
Nettoyées, brossées puis canifées dans notre atelier.